## Election of Member of Parliament for the Sittingbourne and Sheppey Constituency

## **APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed the following election agents for the election of Member of Parliament on Thursday, 7th May 2015.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF ELECTION AGENT	ADDRESS TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Gordon Henderson	Mr John Burke	SSCA Constituency Office, 1st Floor Unit 10, Periwinkle Business Centre, Church Street, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ
Gary Miller	Mr Geoff Meaden	Gorewell, Selling Road, Old Wives Lees, Canterbury, CT4 8BD
Keith Stuart Nevols	Candidate acting as own agent	
Guy Nicholson	Mrs Margaret Cooper	29 Park Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1DR
Richard Palmer	Mr Lee Burgess	4 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX
Mad Mike Young	Candidate acting as own agent	

Dated this Friday, 10 April 2015